Projektteam

børding Messe
boerding Messe AG
Firststr. 15, 8835 Feusisberg

Tel.: +41 22 733 17 50
Fax: +41 22 733 17 51

Webseite: www.boerding.com

Jan Hinz

Projektleiter
Fon +41 22 741 32 24 ||  +49 621 40166-165
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 ||  +49 621 40166-400
j.hinz@boerding.com

 

Daniela Pfeifer

Projektassistentin
Fon +41 22 741 32 20 ||  +49 621 40166-146
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 ||  +49 621 40166-400
d.pfeifer@boerding.com

 

Christian Herrmann

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 733 01 53 ||  +49 621 40166 166
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 ||  +49 621 40166-400
c.herrmann@boerding.com

 

Manuel Sarbacher

Sales
Fon +41 22 741 32 21 ||  +49 621 40166-164
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 ||  +49 621 40166-400
m.sarbacher@boerding.com

 

Robert Schöpfer

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 736 1 0 80 ||  +49 621 40166-129
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 || +49 621 40166-400
r.schoepfer@boerding.com

 

Anne Sophie Breuninger

Projektmitarbeiterin
Fon +41 22 733 96 61 ||  +49 621 40166-122
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 || +49 621 40166-400
a.breuninger@boerding.com

Elodie Klevenz

Technische Leitung
Fon +41 22 734 17 61 || +49 621 40 166 - 311
Fax +41 22 733 02 60 || +49 621 40 166 - 400
e.klevenz@boerding.com

Tanja Hoecker

Projektassistenz Messedurchführung
Fon +41 22 736 10 71 || +49 621 40 166 - 183
Fax +41 22 733 02 60 || +49 621 40 166 - 400
t.hoecker@boerding.com

Alexandra Pfirrmann

Pressereferentin
Fon +49 621 40 166 -176
Fax +49 621 40 166 -400
a.pfirrmann@boerding.com

 

MCH Messe Schweiz (Zürich) AG

Wallisellenstrasse 49
CH-8050 Zürich

www.messe.ch

Sponsoren


Partner